Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

365 Goddard, Ignacio, CO – $249,000

  • $249k Price
  • 6,570 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • $249k Price
  • 6,570 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

365 Goddard

Great opportunity to own a commercial building on the main street in downtown Ignacio. There are 5 units in this building with 3 currently leased. $2850 approximate current monthly income with $5250 monthly projected. There is approx. 6500 sq ft you could leave as is or continue with current owners plans to complete interior. Many upgrades have been completed. Great 1031 opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761079
  • Price$249,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage6,570
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address365 Goddard
  • AreaIgnacio In Town
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

Utilities

Internet, Single-phase, Two-phase, Three-phase, Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Parking

Off Street, Gravel, 2-10 Total Spaces, Common

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete, Carpet
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website308
  • ZoningMixed Use, Commercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeYour Durango Agent
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 365 Goddard, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #761079)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer