Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Road 15, Yellow Jacket, CO – $199,900

  • $200k Price
  • 200 Acres
  • $200k Price
  • 200 Acres

Tbd Road 15

Price Reduced! Are you ready to hunt? For Sale 200 acres of Southwest Colorado Hunting Paradise, dryland farm, private home site, off grid living and archaeological sites! This beautiful 200 acres could be any one or all! Breath taking views in every direction and surrounded by Canyons of the Ancients Canyon and BLM(Public Land) on three sides make this unique property very private and versatile. Located in hunting units #72 & #73 Trophy Elk and Deer roam the property and have been taken here. An Archaeological Survey is complete and several archaeological sites dating back 500-700 AD have been discovered! This is a excellent opportunity to purchase your own bit of history. Come take a look and make this property your own!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761093
  • Price$199,900
  • Acres200.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 15
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityYellow Jacket
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81335

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Open Space, Pasture, Borders Public Land, Level, Sloped, Rolling, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website111

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRegents Real Estate Group Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 15, Yellow Jacket, CO (MLS® #761093)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer