Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

30420 County Road 500, Pagosa Springs, CO – $1,900,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,780 Sqft
  • 112 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,780 Sqft
  • 112 Acres

30420 County Road 500

Are you looking for a place that you can farm, hunt, fish, explore, ride horses and be away from the urban pace? We believe that Sportsman River Farm has just about all the elements to fulfill that dream. Imagine a property where you can farm lush river bottom, hunt or view multiple species of wildlife, ride horses for miles in the wilderness, and trout fish in one of the premier trout rivers in Colorado and New Mexico. Sportsman River Farm is approximately 112 acres of which approximately 60 acres is fertile river bottom, encompassing as much as 30 irrigated acres and multiple pastures, and both sides of the impressive San Juan River before it flows into the magnificent Navajo Reservoir. The residence is a nicely built 1780 square foot timber framed home with two bedrooms and two baths. There is also a separate living space above the barn/garage that is perfect for guests or as a possible Airbnb rental.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761120
  • Price$1,900,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,780
  • Acres112.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeAgriculture
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address30420 County Road 500
  • AreaArboles
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingPropane, Wood

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders National Forest
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website25

Listing Details

  • OfficeFay Ranches, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 30420 County Road 500, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761120)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer