Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Prospect Drive Lot 5, Durango, CO – $198,000

  • $198k Price
  • 5.21 Acres
  • $198k Price
  • 5.21 Acres

Tbd Prospect Drive Lot 5

Gorgeous panoramic views from this irrigated 5.21 acre lot an easy 15 miles to downtown Durango. Build your dream home close to town on this level lot. Irrigation system is piped under ground and ready for you tap into; perfect for continuing to raise grass hay, or for watering the garden you've always wanted. Located in a small and friendly subdivision with minimal restrictions. Call today for information on this great lot!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761127
  • Price$198,000
  • Acres5.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Prospect Drive Lot 5
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionRim River Ranches
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains
  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

Lot Description

Boundaries Surveyed, Pasture, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website431
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameRiver Rim Ranches HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Prospect Drive Lot 5, Durango, CO (MLS® #761127)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer