Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1376 Lake Purgatory Drive, Durango, CO – $97,000

  • $97k Price
  • 1.01 Acres
  • $97k Price
  • 1.01 Acres

1376 Lake Purgatory Drive

Exceptional opportunity to own two adjoining beautiful, evergreen forested, 1 acre lots - buy separately or both together for privacy and ease of building. Both lots are level building lots that adjoin the San Juan National Forest and are located just minutes from Purgatory Ski Resort and about 10 miles from The Glacier Club Golf Course where non resident memberships can now be purchased. House plans may be negotiated. See Associated Docs for pictures. See MLS #750733 for info on the other lot. See Plat Maps in Associated Docs.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761191
  • Price$97,000
  • Acres1.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1376 Lake Purgatory Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionLake Purg1
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Golf Course Near, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website54
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLake Purgatory Property Owners

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1376 Lake Purgatory Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #761191)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer