Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Pinon Hills Circle, Arboles, CO – $29,500

  • $29.5k Price
  • Acres
  • $29.5k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Pinon Hills Circle

Fabulous view of the entire valley from this nicely wooded and gently sloping parcel of 1.5 Acres of useable land. PPMD water tap is available and there is plenty of land for a Septic System to be installed. Lot has easy access from Pinon Hills Cir. LAND HOME PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE FOR THIS PROPERTY, FINANCING CAN INCLUDE ALL TAP FEES, SEPTIC AND POWER INSTALLATION FOR QUALIFIED BUYER.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761222
  • Price$29,500
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Pinon Hills Circle
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 10 - 11 Cnty Code 00560

School Information

  • ElementaryOpen Enrollment
  • MiddleOpen Enrollment
  • HighOpen Enrollment

Additional Information

  • Days on Website246

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Pinon Hills Circle, Arboles, CO (MLS® #761222)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $32,500 to $29,500 $3,000 (9.23%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer