Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Pinon Hills Circle, Arboles, CO – $32,500

  • $32.5k Price
  • Acres
  • $32.5k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Pinon Hills Circle

Fabulous view of the entire valley from this nicely wooded and gently sloping parcel of 1.5 Acres of useable land. PPMD water tap is available and there is plenty of land for a Septic System to be installed. Lot has easy access from Pinon Hills Cir. LAND HOME PACKAGES ARE AVAILABLE FOR THIS PROPERTY, FINANCING CAN INCLUDE ALL TAP FEES, SEPTIC AND POWER INSTALLATION FOR QUALIFIED BUYER.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761222
  • Price$32,500
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Pinon Hills Circle
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 10 - 11 Cnty Code 00560

School Information

  • ElementaryOpen Enrollment
  • MiddleOpen Enrollment
  • HighOpen Enrollment

Additional Information

  • Days on Website84

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Pinon Hills Circle, Arboles, CO (MLS® #761222)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer