Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

135 Summit Drive, Arboles, CO – $43,500

  • $43.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $43.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

135 Summit Drive

Wooded 1 Acre lot with stunning view of Navajo Lake and easy access roads year round. Fantastic building site on property that already has a small partially finished outbuilding finished in nice barnwood. Water tap is available and power is very close to build site. With Summit Dr alongside the one side of this beautiful parcel you can access the entire area with ease. Gently sloping so you can always enjoy the views from a well positioned deck.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761225
  • Price$43,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address135 Summit Drive
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

School Information

  • ElementaryOpen Enrollment
  • MiddleOpen Enrollment
  • HighOpen Enrollment

Additional Information

  • Days on Website246

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 135 Summit Drive, Arboles, CO (MLS® #761225)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,000 to $43,500 $5,500 (11.22%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer