Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

40 Clear Creek Loop, Durango, CO – $189,000

  • $189k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • $189k Price
  • .27 Acres

40 Clear Creek Loop

Great opportunity for a builder or owner-contractor to finish this project. The foundation is in, some backfill and grading still need to be done. The electric, gas, sewer and water are to the lot line, temporary electric has been installed. All permits and fees have been paid. Topo, ILC survey, and soil samples are included along with complete architectural plans. Edgemont approval process complete and all utilities and meters have been paid for an 1884 sqft 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bath, 2 car garage home. All windows and exterior doors per plans come with the lot. 90% of the lumber package, including the truss package is onsite and ready to frame.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761373
  • Price$189,000
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address40 Clear Creek Loop
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionEdgemont Highl.
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website47
  • HOA Nameedgemont POA

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 40 Clear Creek Loop, Durango, CO (MLS® #761373)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $195,000 to $189,000 $6,000 (3.08%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer