Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

95 Mark Trail, Durango, CO – $59,000

  • $59k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $59k Price
  • 3 Acres

95 Mark Trail

Nice buildable corner lot located close to the entrance of Tween Lakes for easy access. Mixture of Ponderosa, Aspen and Spruce with good views of the surrounding mountains. Roughed in driveway ready to build your new home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761574
  • Price$59,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address95 Mark Trail
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionTween Lakes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Corner

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website72
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 95 Mark Trail, Durango, CO (MLS® #761574)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer