Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

167 Ute Lane, Pagosa Springs, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • 1 Acres

167 Ute Lane

Community water system AVAILABLE on this 1 acre lot. YES, WATER IN ASPEN SPRINGS. Located in the Pines Development at Aspen Springs. Stick built or Modular homes only. Beautiful flat usable acres with beautiful big Ponderosa Pine trees. Electric located on the property. Private location close to Hwy 160. Only 6 miles from the Heart of Pagosa Springs, Co. home of the Healing Waters Hot Springs, Wolf Creek Ski area is only approx. 50 mins. away, San Juan River and 1000's of National Forest Trails within minutes away. Adjoining 2 lots can also be purchased.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761592
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address167 Ute Lane
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 4 - 04 Cnty Code 00050

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website42
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 167 Ute Lane, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761592)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer