Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

41 Vista View Drive, Durango, CO – $162,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • .54 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • .54 Acres

41 Vista View Drive

OFF THE GRID LIVING!!! No need for electricity when you have a generator and propane. The water is spring fed (no well or city water), lights & refrigerator run off propane. The property has an updated septic system. Located right up the hill above Lemon Reservoir. Fishing, boating and hunting heaven. This cute cabin is perfect to get away from all the craziness! Subdivision has national forest access.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761595
  • Price$162,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address41 Vista View Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSierra Verde
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane-Tank Owned
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesAll Furnishings
  • HeatingPropane
  • BasementConcrete
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Starters
  • Stories1.5 Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer

Exterior

  • ExteriorLog
  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Shed
  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website298
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 41 Vista View Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #761595)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Show More (2)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer