Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

X Hills Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $14,000

  • $14k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • $14k Price
  • .29 Acres

X Hills Circle

Motivated Seller!! GREAT neighborhood!! GREAT VALUE for a very buildable level lot with GREAT views, close to Lake Hatcher and the National Forest !! Price REDUCED bring an offer!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761622
  • Price$14,000
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Hills Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Cul-de-Sac, Level, Adj to Greenbelt

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website42
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Hills Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761622)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer