Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X Hills Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $12,000

  • $12k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • $12k Price
  • .29 Acres

X Hills Circle

Motivated Seller!! GREAT neighborhood!! GREAT VALUE for a very buildable level lot with GREAT views, close to Lake Hatcher and the National Forest !! Price REDUCED bring an offer!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761622
  • Price$12,000
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Hills Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Adj to Greenbelt, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website203
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Hills Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761622)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $14,000 to $12,000 $2,000 (14.29%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer