Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2517 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO – $70,000

  • $70k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $70k Price
  • ¼ Acres

2517 Golf Course Lane

OWNER WILL CARRY WITH 15% DOWN, TERMS NEGOTIABLE.Great views from this very buildable lot backs to Golf Course in a great area of new homes all city utilities and close to town. Ready for your dream home. $1050 down starts you on the path of that dream home on the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761635
  • Price$70,000
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2517 Golf Course Lane
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionGolf Course Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Borders Golf Course, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website235
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGOLF COURSE ESTATES

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2517 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO (MLS® #761635)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer