Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

199 Davis Cup, Pagosa Springs, CO – $219,900

  • $220k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,686 Sqft
  • $220k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,686 Sqft

199 Davis Cup

3 BEDROOM 2 BATH CONDO IN CORE AREA WITH PARK LIKE SETTING. WOULD BE A GREAT FURNISHED RENTAL PROPERTY. Main Level has Master bedroom with attached bathroom. 2 Bedrooms and 1 bathroom upstairs. Gas fireplace in the living room. Covered back patio. Access to Stocked Lakes and Rec center which houses indoor salt water pool, Jacuzzi, Weight Room and Exercise Classes. Walk to Golf Course, Lake, Grocery store, restaurants and more.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761649
  • Price$219,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,686
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address199 Davis Cup
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Co Pinon Condos - 03 Cnty Code 00138

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Linoleum
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Logs, Angle nook
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

Window Coverings, Part Furnished

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Porch
  • Lot DescriptionGolf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website234
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePinon Condos

Listing Details

Office

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 199 Davis Cup, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761649)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $225,000 to $219,900 $5,100 (2.27%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer