Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1605 Rivera, Cortez, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • .19 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • .19 Acres

1605 Rivera

Location, location, location! This is a wonderful level lot in the newest section of Kemnitz subdivision. Enjoy living in a great in-town neighborhood that is just blocks away from the Rec Center, new high school, hospital and parks. This property is adjacent to new homes being built and established well maintained homes. The electric and cable are in. City sewer, water, and natural gas available. Enjoy a spacious yard and views. Very easy build. The owner has plans for spec houses and will also build to suit. Price range will start in the mid 200's for a new frame/stucco stick built home with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a garage! This area qualifies for the CHAMP program which offers large savings on permits and use taxes to benefit anyone applying for building permits before March 1st 2020, so Hurry! Cortez is a fabulous and opportunistic place to call home. It has one of the largest park systems for a community of it's size in the country and is known as a gateway to mountain, desert, and other outdoor/cultural adventure.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761679
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres0.19
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1605 Rivera
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionKemnitz
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Corners Marked, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website70
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1605 Rivera, Cortez, CO (MLS® #761679)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer