Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1012 L Way, Cortez, CO – $26,000

  • $26k Price
  • .18 Acres
  • $26k Price
  • .18 Acres

1012 L Way

An unexpected beautiful subdivision in Cortez-Southern Bluffs! This pristine subdivision is beautifully landscaped and ready for you to build. It offers amazing views of the mountains and the valley, is just a couple minutes from downtown, and even has its own private clubhouse. You won't find a lot in another subdivision this nice for this price! This lot is located right at the beginning of a Cul De Sac with exquisite views and privacy. More pictures coming soon!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761688
  • Price$26,000
  • Acres0.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1012 L Way
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionSouthern Bluffs
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website233
  • HOA NameSouthern Bluffs

Listing Details

  • OfficeR1 Colorado
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1012 L Way, Cortez, CO (MLS® #761688)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer