Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

X Vista Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $329,000

  • $329k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • $329k Price
  • 10 Acres

X Vista Boulevard

This 10.5 acre tract offers the ultimate in location and investment options. This piece is zoned PUD, and is perfect for: a movie theater, retail, apartment complex, bowling alley, car dealership, hotel, restaurant, multi-family, etc. Currently zoned as planned unit development. Check with Archuleta county for options. This property will be accessed by Vista Blvd. left on Port Ave., left on Lake St., left on Prospect Blvd. Prospect Blvd. to this property is a platted road, but not yet completed to the property boundary. Property adjacent to it is also for sale. It is a 6 acre corner piece. Address is 38 Vista Blvd.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761708
  • Price$329,000
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Vista Boulevard
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Additional Information

  • Days on Website41
  • ZoningPlanned Unit Development

Listing Details

  • OfficeSherpa Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Vista Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761708)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer