Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

6 Ferringway Circle, Durango, CO – $260,000

  • $260k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • $260k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,232 Sqft

6 Ferringway Circle

This Ferringway condo is the Exeter floorplan, of which there are only 5 in the complex. It is the largest floorplan, and offers two bedrooms and two bathrooms as you walk in the front door, plus a full-sized washer & dryer. Upstairs is the main living space, kitchen and half bath. Fabulous views from this unit; plus you can walk right out the back side and head up in to Horse Gulch for hiking, mountain biking, etc. Ferringway has its own on-site management group for those wishing to stay in their units during Durango visits, and make it available during times when not in town. Or owners may self-manage or select a different short term rental manager. Convenient location right by the college and just 2 miles down the road to downtown Durango. Rarely seen, this complex offers an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub for its residents. This unit is being sold furnished.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761715
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address6 Ferringway Circle
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionFerringway
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesAll Furnishings
  • CoolingWindow A/C Unit(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Container

Lot Description

Adj to Open Space, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameFerringway HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer