Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

42 Piedra Parkway, Arboles, CO – $15,000

  • $15k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $15k Price
  • ¼ Acres

42 Piedra Parkway

Great lot with so much potential. Great RV location for you all year or use for summer after a long day on the Lake. Put a tiny house on it. You can get septic and a well but NO water tap with this quarter acre lot. Make it your own. Great Location. Don't let this one pass you bye.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761858
  • Price$15,000
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address42 Piedra Parkway
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02A - 11 Cnty Code 00490

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website232
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnger Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 42 Piedra Parkway, Arboles, CO (MLS® #761858)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer