Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

423 Jack Rabbit Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $18,000

  • $18k Price
  • 1.2 Acres
  • $18k Price
  • 1.2 Acres

423 Jack Rabbit Drive

corners are already flagged as to determine boundary lines on this property. this is a Beautiful piece of property with a build site already in place or you can set your home anywhere on the property, abundance of mature trees and mountain vegetation.. mobile home, modular, double wide, tiny home or a site built home is allowed. cistern or well is required for drinking water, septic required for the sewer. electric and phone is near the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761880
  • Price$18,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address423 Jack Rabbit Drive
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 2 -04 Cnty Code 00030

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website122

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 423 Jack Rabbit Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761880)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer