Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

423 Jack Rabbit Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $18,000

  • $18k Price
  • 1.2 Acres
  • $18k Price
  • 1.2 Acres

423 Jack Rabbit Drive

corners are already flagged as to determine boundary lines on this property. this is a Beautiful piece of property with a build site already in place or you can set your home anywhere on the property, abundance of mature trees and mountain vegetation.. mobile home, modular, double wide, tiny home or a site built home is allowed. cistern or well is required for drinking water, septic required for the sewer. electric and phone is near the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761880
  • Price$18,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address423 Jack Rabbit Drive
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 2 -04 Cnty Code 00030

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website10

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 423 Jack Rabbit Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761880)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer