Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Craig Weese

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1540 Cr 240, Durango, CO – $349,000

  • $349k Price
  • .8 Acres
  • $349k Price
  • .8 Acres

1540 Cr 240

Location, Location, Location! Conveniently located in town off of Florida Road just across the street from stores and restaurants, close to schools and all the conveniences town has to offer. This property has a ton of potential, with all utilities in place and plenty of level ground to build on. This property is priced to sell, come take a look at all of the potential and see for yourself. Schedule an appointment today, before it's gone!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761933
  • Price$349,000
  • Acres0.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1540 Cr 240
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website411
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1540 Cr 240, Durango, CO (MLS® #761933)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $389,000 to $349,000 $40,000 (10.28%)
Price Reduced from $399,000 to $389,000 $10,000 (2.51%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer