Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1565 Roush Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • 3.02 Acres
  • $55k Price
  • 3.02 Acres

1565 Roush Drive

LOWEST PRICED LOT IN TEYUAKAN!! Beautiful 3+ acre lot in a very private subdivision with only 29 total lots. Topography of this lot has a very slight slope, almost level making it a very easy building site. This lot has the option of entering the property from the north side or the south side. There are a few oak and choke cherry trees and wild plum bushes. This lot is also accessible on two sides. Views of the community pond, a southwestern mesa and part of the southern mountain range. The subdivision has recently put a perimeter fence in place to fence out any free range livestock. Teyuakan has a community well that services the subdivision with good quality water. A new well pump was installed in late December of 2017. The Community Well Certificate is attached in the accompanying documents. The northern location provides for a higher elevation with wildflowers in the spring/summer. In the winter the county plows the roads.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761954
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres3.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1565 Roush Drive
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Teyuakan 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00742

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website37
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1565 Roush Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761954)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer