Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

307 Rifle Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • 5.29 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • 5.29 Acres

307 Rifle Place

Enjoy stunning views of Pagosa Peak from your dream home! Look no further if your dream building site is one with privacy, views, and room t roam. This centrally located lot has a slew of valuable improvements for the prospective builder. The driveway and building pad are valued at an estimated $30,000 improvement. An elevation study has been completed and a variance has been secured for building into the setbacks. There are two entrances to this property, one off Rifle Place and the other from Cameron Place. This property abuts 4.4 acres of Pagosa Area Water and Sanitation property, which houses a water tower, and ensures no neighbors to the east. The photographed shed and plow truck can also be considered in the sale.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761971
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres5.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address307 Rifle Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Meadows 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00411

Amenities

  • ViewValley, Mountains

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMetal Building, Equipment Shed

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Adj to Open Space, Sloped, Foothills, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Fishing Rights

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website234
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 307 Rifle Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761971)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer