Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

391 Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO – $20,000

  • $20k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $20k Price
  • 1 Acres

391 Timber Drive

1-acre, gently sloping, uphill, wooded lot in the Pines! As an owner within the Forest Lakes Subdivision you have access to the private Lake Simpatico to enjoy paddle boarding, kayaking, canoeing and fishing. Forest Lakes also has access to several acres of BLM and National Forest for some great hiking. Enjoying the abundant resident wildlife is yet another perk within this quiet mountain setting. There is no HOA within Forest Lakes. The Forest Lakes Metro District services the water, road maintenance, snow removal, trash and common elements throughout the subdivision. The current Metro District fee for this lot is $12.85 a month. Own your piece of mountain living at a great price!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761973
  • Price$20,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address391 Timber Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website188

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 391 Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #761973)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $29,500 to $20,000 $9,500 (32.20%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer