Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

391 Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO – $29,500

  • $29.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $29.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

391 Timber Drive

1-acre, gently sloping, uphill, wooded lot in the Pines! As an owner within the Forest Lakes Subdivision you have access to the private Lake Simpatico to enjoy paddle boarding, kayaking, canoeing and fishing. Forest Lakes also has access to several acres of BLM and National Forest for some great hiking. Enjoying the abundant resident wildlife is yet another perk within this quiet mountain setting. There is no HOA within Forest Lakes. The Forest Lakes Metro District services the water, road maintenance, snow removal, trash and common elements throughout the subdivision. The current Metro District fee for this lot is $12.85 a month. Own your piece of mountain living at a great price!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761973
  • Price$29,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address391 Timber Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website36

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 391 Timber Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #761973)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer