Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

13916 Road 25.1, Cortez, CO – $64,900

  • $64.9k Price
  • 3.03 Acres
  • $64.9k Price
  • 3.03 Acres

13916 Road 25.1

This 3.03 acres sits in a premier subdivision with beautiful homes surrounding the lot. It sits in a cul-de-sac making the traffic slight. The back of the lot has many mature trees sheltering it from the neighboring property. The lot has 2 shares of irrigation water in a Water User's Association for keeping a beautiful yard and landscaping.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761981
  • Price$64,900
  • Acres3.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13916 Road 25.1
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionLebanon Estates Moderate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Cul-de-Sac, Boundaries Marked, Pasture, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website61
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLEBANON ESTATES

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13916 Road 25.1, Cortez, CO (MLS® #761981)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer