Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

158 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • .4 Acres
  • $50k Price
  • .4 Acres

158 Clint Circle

Beautiful level homesite in The Reserve at Pagosa Peak. The Reserve at Pagosa Peak boasts three sides National Forest, paved roads, city water sewer and acres of common space. Parcel is priced to sell. Seller is a licensed Real Estate Broker in Arizona.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #761988
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres0.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address158 Clint Circle
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 4 - 06 Cnty Code 00589

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionGolf Course Near, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website229
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 158 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #761988)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer