Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

17 Caballero Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $19,000

  • $19k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • $19k Price
  • .34 Acres

17 Caballero Drive

Great corner lot in Twincreek Village. Views of the Eastern Range and valley views can be seen from this lot. A short distance on unpaved roads. The utilities are all nearby with PAWSD (water & sewer), LPEA and natural gas. The adjacent lot (.28 acres) is for sale so the buyer can choose to own both for over a half an acre.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762014
  • Price$19,000
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address17 Caballero Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Twincreek Village - 03 Cnty Code 00765

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Adj to Greenbelt, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website35
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

PAGOSA LAKES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17 Caballero Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762014)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer