Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

181 N 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $700,000

  • $700k Price
  • 2.24 Acres
  • $700k Price
  • 2.24 Acres

181 N 5th Street

Zoned R22 - High-Density Residential located in the Opportunity Zone! Many know this as "School House Hill" with incredible 360 degree views. There is currently a home on the property that is occupied. Home was built in 1938 so may or may not be a key factor for the new owner. Viewing is "By Appointment Only" so please call to view.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762050
  • Price$700,000
  • Acres2.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address181 N 5th Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity

View

Mountains, Stream/River, Valley, Other

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMisc Sheds
  • Lot DescriptionSteep

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website229
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 181 N 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762050)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $800,000 to $700,000 $100,000 (12.50%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer