Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

181 N 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • 2.24 Acres
  • $800k Price
  • 2.24 Acres

181 N 5th Street

Zoned R22 - High-Density Residential located in the Opportunity Zone! Many know this as "School House Hill" with incredible 360 degree views. There is currently a home on the property that is occupied. Home was built in 1938 so may or may not be a key factor for the new owner. Viewing is "By Appointment Only" so please call to view.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762050
  • Price$800,000
  • Acres2.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address181 N 5th Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Other

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMisc Sheds
  • Lot DescriptionSteep

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website187
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 181 N 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762050)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer