Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

124 Ryan's Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $23,500

  • $23.5k Price
  • 1.2 Acres
  • $23.5k Price
  • 1.2 Acres

124 Ryan's Court

Enjoy the tall pines and scrub oaks this lot offers, with several building areas up higher with Beautiful mountain views, nature at your back door!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762063
  • Price$23,500
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address124 Ryan's Court
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 6 - 04 Cnty Code 00070

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website34
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 124 Ryan's Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762063)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer