Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

17897 W Hwy 160, Durango, CO – $1,195,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 5,966 Sqft
  • 2.57 Acres
  • $1.2M Price
  • 5,966 Sqft
  • 2.57 Acres

17897 W Hwy 160

This spectacular property is located 3.5 miles west of Durango city center on Hwy 160. This route has been long noted as the gateway to Mesa Verde National Park and now has become part of the San Juan Scenic Byway. The grounds are perfectly situated to take advantage of views that are truly breathtaking! The towering Twin Butte Mountains are mystic from this location as the sun rises and sets. This property has great curb appeal with its meticulous gardens and National Forest Bordering to the north. This is a great opportunity to own an extremely versatile and unique commercial property with high exposure in Durango, Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762088
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage5,966
  • Acres2.57
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address17897 W Hwy 160
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • # of Stories2

Additional Information

  • Days on Website57

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17897 W Hwy 160, Durango, CO (MLS® #762088)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer