Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1630 Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO – $225,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,542 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,542 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

1630 Gateway Dr.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A LOW MAINTENANCE TOWNHOUSE? LOOK NO FURTHER! This 2 bed 2 bath townhouse is located just on the edge of city limits. Which allows you to enjoy the city life and the views of the country life. Inside enjoy the consistent temperature of your choice with the central air conditioning and forced air heating units. In the kitchen of your new home is beautiful granite counter tops with a gas stove top for your cooking needs.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762090
  • Price$225,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,542
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1630 Gateway Dr.
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionBrandons Gate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website116
  • HOA NameYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1630 Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO (MLS® #762090)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $240,000 to $225,000 $15,000 (6.25%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer