Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

627 Elk Valley Road, Bayfield, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 3.34 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 3.34 Acres

627 Elk Valley Road

Not many lots left in this gated community that borders over 11,000 acres of San Juan National Forest to enjoy hiking, ATV riding, and more right out your back door. This lot affords you direct access into the National Forest, as a little over 200 feet borders SJNF. If you want peace and quiet, and end of the road solitude, this lot’s for you. Owner just roughed in an approximately 400’ driveway to the perfect building site. Most of the parcel has been fire mitigated, but there’s still plenty of pine trees for you to harvest for your wood burning fireplace in your dream home. Well maintained subdivision roads. Deer Valley has been awarded recognition from the National FireWise Communities Program for fire mitigation.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762148
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres3.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address627 Elk Valley Road
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionDeer Valley
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website31
  • HOA NameDeer Valley Estates HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 627 Elk Valley Road, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #762148)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer