Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO – $278,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

329 Mykal Nicole Drive

This is a very well cared for home in a beautiful setting on 3 irrigated acres. Newly remodeled inside and out, sheetrock wall, freshly painted, new doors, appliances, carpet. Very clean and move in ready. Room for horses or other livestock. Very nice barn with a new corral. Property like this is hard to find and will not last long.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762177
  • Price$278,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,296
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address329 Mykal Nicole Drive
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn, Corral
  • Lot DescriptionPasture

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website92
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMykal Nicole Estates

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #762177)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $284,000 to $278,500 $5,500 (1.94%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer