Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

8587 Cr 141, Hesperus, CO – $2,750,000

  • $2.8M Price
  • 753 Acres
  • $2.8M Price
  • 753 Acres

8587 Cr 141

Total of 753.45 acres historically used for agricultural, residential and hunting purposes. Property contains one permanent residential structure. However, property is priced as vacant land as improvements have minimal to no contributory value. Primary vegetation is native grasses, low pinion and juniper and is generally low which allows spectacular views of the San Juan Mountains and the La Plata Range from most areas of the property. Property is bordered on the North by approximately 6265 acres owned by Colorado State University. Topography is mildly sloped allowing generous building envelopes and excellent views.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762229
  • Price$2,750,000
  • Acres753.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8587 Cr 141
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Electricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website113

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8587 Cr 141, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #762229)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer