Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

661 Railroad Ave, Mancos, CO – $189,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,709 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,709 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

661 Railroad Ave

Many possibilities for this in-town Mancos cottage - residential, mixed-use, or commercial. Established (non-conforming) residential history can be maintained, or the property can go commercial. Perfect for an extended family, with a private suite in the rear of the house with its own private access. Main living area is three beds and a full bath, kitchen, and spacious living room. The suite in the rear is approx. 650 sq ft with it's own kitchen and master bedroom, 3/4 bath, sunny living area, deck, and unfinished basement. Walking distance to restaurants, Mancos schools, shops and galleries.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762300
  • Price$189,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,709
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleOther
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address661 Railroad Ave
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionGeorge Bauers(1st &2nd)
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-unfinished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesDen/Family Room, Woodstove
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Shed
  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Open Space
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website29
  • ZoningLive/Work, Mixed-Use

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer