Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

920 Twin Buttes Avenue, Durango, CO – $1,175,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,102 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,102 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

920 Twin Buttes Avenue

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762315
  • Price$1,175,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,102
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address920 Twin Buttes Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesBasement Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • FireplaceYes
  • StoriesThree Story

Interior Features

Wired/Cable TV, Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup, Wet Bar, Security System, Walk In Closet, Elevator, Intercom, Garage Door Opener, Intercom System, Fire Sprinklers

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Microwave, Other

Fireplaces

Living Room, Gas Starters, Bedroom, Other

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck, Balcony
  • RoofMembrane
  • ConstructionWood Frame, Metal Frame

Lot Description

Adj to Open Space, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website29
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameThe Terraces

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer