Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

24251 Road V.4, Dolores, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • 4.21 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • 4.21 Acres

24251 Road V.4

Lovely parcel with good views at Pinon Hills Subdivision. Varied terrain on 4.21 acres. Good level building area as well as sloping land---with an open feeling to the world beyond. Big pinon/pine trees. Well priced to suit the buyer's needs. Seller is open to reasonable offers.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762321
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres4.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24251 Road V.4
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionPinon Hills
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website183
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePinon Hills

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24251 Road V.4, Dolores, CO (MLS® #762321)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer