Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

765 E College Drive, Durango, CO – $379,900

  • $380k Price
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,305 Sqft
  • $380k Price
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,305 Sqft

765 E College Drive

Great College Drive residential rental property - rent both, live in one and rent the other, or combine. Excellent, consistent rental income, and both units are currently rented. Potential for live/work exists here (Buyer to verify with City of Durango). This units are located right next to each other, are in good condition and have many recent updates. Each unit has one designated parking space, plus a grassy common area for residents of the complex. Walk to shopping, schools, restaurants, and downtown. Close to River Trail, Fort Lewis College, and Horse Gulch. You know what they say, location, location, location, and this property has it!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762384
  • Price$379,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,305
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address765 E College Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan(s)
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator

Interior

Carpet-Partial, Hardwood, Tile, Linoleum

Heating

Electric Baseboard, Forced Air, Natural Gas, Electric, Other

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesLandscaping, Covered Porch
  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website26
  • HOA NameCollege Dr Condos

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 765 E College Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #762384)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer