Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

27 Manitou Lane, Durango, CO – $784,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,600 Sqft
  • .48 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,600 Sqft
  • .48 Acres

27 Manitou Lane

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762390
  • Price$784,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage4,600
  • Acres0.48
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address27 Manitou Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionUte Pass Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond, Seasonal Stream/Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryOpen Enrollment
  • MiddleOpen Enrollment
  • HighOpen Enrollment

Additional Information

  • Days on Website22
  • HOA NameUte Pass HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 27 Manitou Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #762390)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer