Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

13310 Road 41.9, Mancos, CO – $46,500

  • $46.5k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $46.5k Price
  • ½ Acres

13310 Road 41.9

JACKSON LAKE PEAKING THROUGH THE TALL PINES ON THIS GREAT LAKE SHORE LOT! GREAT SPOT TO BUILD YOUR 'CABIN ON THE LAKE'! THIS LOT BORDERS SHORE LINE OF JACKSON LAKE, NOT JUST THE WATER, SO YOUR LOT IS FENCED AND PRIVATE, NO 'ACCIDENTAL' TRESPASSING FROM VISITORS OF JACKSON LAKE! LOOKING FOR YOUR GET-AWAY LOCATION THAT IS AN EASY DRIVE TO MANCOS, DURANGO, CORTEZ?...HERE IT IS! CISTERN WILL NEED TO BE INSTALLED FOR WATER, ELECTRICITY IN THE ROAD. CONTACT MONTEZUMA COUNTY ADMINISTRATION REGARDING VARIANCE FOR BUILDING, SUBDIVISION GRANDFATHERED, BUT COUNTY SETBACK REGULATIONS REQUIRE VARIANCE TO BUILD ON PROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762421
  • Price$46,500
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13310 Road 41.9
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Subdivision

Jackson Gulch Reservoir West Side View

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website76

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13310 Road 41.9, Mancos, CO (MLS® #762421)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer