Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

28950 Road N, Dolores, CO – $135,000

  • $135k Price
  • 14.13 Acres
  • $135k Price
  • 14.13 Acres

28950 Road N

This 14.13 acre parcel is unique. It has 9 shares of MVI. There is a Montezuma Water Company water tap, an engineered septic with an owned propane tank and electricity. There is a pond on the property. The property is very treed and private. There is a 5th wheel on the property that can be negotiated on if wanted. CALL FOR A SHOWING TODAY.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762435
  • Price$135,000
  • Acres14.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address28950 Road N
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Utilities

Electricity, Propane-tank owned

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Pasture, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website23
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 28950 Road N, Dolores, CO (MLS® #762435)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer