Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

239 Bobcat Lane, Pagosa Springs, CO – $57,900

  • $57.9k Price
  • 6.4 Acres
  • $57.9k Price
  • 6.4 Acres

239 Bobcat Lane

6.4 ACRES OF GREAT VIEWS!!! This property, has rolling hills, lush oaks, beautiful pines, and is just minutes from town. Numerous potential building spots, and amazing views of Broken Off Point, make this property a builder's dream.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762443
  • Price$57,900
  • Acres6.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address239 Bobcat Lane
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 2 -04 Cnty Code 00030

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website219
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest of Pagosa Springs
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 239 Bobcat Lane, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762443)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer