Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

140 Rock Point Drive, Durango, CO – $1,450,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 4,752 Sqft
  • .47 Acres
  • $1.5M Price
  • 4,752 Sqft
  • .47 Acres

140 Rock Point Drive

This single level office building in Durango finest business park features a versatile floor plan with a large, open reception area, multiple private office, and a large conference room. The modern, high end finishes are sure to impress clients and make for a very comfortable working environment for your employees. Recent use has been medical related, but this building could work with a multitude of uses and could also be divided into multiple spaces for different users. This building also offers plenty of off-street parking as well as a covered and partially enclosed carport. The Tech Center is home to La Plata County Government offices, San Juan Public Lands office, State of Colorado government offices, SoundTraxx, Chinook Medical Gear, and many other notable businesses making this a desirable location for your business!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762504
  • Price$1,450,000
  • Half Baths3
  • Square Footage4,752
  • Acres0.47
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address140 Rock Point Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionDurango Tech
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Natural Gas, Electric, Internet

Parking

Off Street, 10-20 Total Spaces, In Rear of Building

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane
  • ConstructionBlock

Additional Information

  • Days on Website16
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer