Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Hvr_lot24 Hidden Valley Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $395,000

  • $395k Price
  • 38.87 Acres
  • $395k Price
  • 38.87 Acres

Hvr_lot24 Hidden Valley Drive

Treed lot has had fire mitigation/forest restoration work done. It boasts dynamic views to the north and east of Pagosa Peak, Eagle Mountain, Saddle Back Mountain & Squaretop. HOA fees include domestic Water. Seller financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762506
  • Price$395,000
  • Acres38.87
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressHvr_lot24 Hidden Valley Drive
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Hidden Valley Ranch - 06 Cnty Code 00146

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFoothills, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website70
  • HOA NameHVR

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Land Company
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer