Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Hvr_lot25 Hidden Valley Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $395,000

  • $395k Price
  • 37.76 Acres
  • $395k Price
  • 37.76 Acres

Hvr_lot25 Hidden Valley Drive

Heavily treed lot with eastern mountain views. HOA fee includes Domestic Water. Seller financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762507
  • Price$395,000
  • Acres37.76
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressHvr_lot25 Hidden Valley Drive
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Hidden Valley Ranch - 06 Cnty Code 00146

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Other

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFoothills, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • HOA NameHVRA

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Land Company
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer