Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

334 County Road 973, Arboles, CO – $155,000

  • $155k Price
  • 40 Acres
  • $155k Price
  • 40 Acres

334 County Road 973

This beautiful 40 acres down in Arbolese has lake views of Lake Navajo, and rolling hill terrain that backs right up to Ute land. It is full of Juniper trees that cover the whole 40 acres. You access through an easement of another 40 acres, and it has two main building spots that could have lake views. This property is nestled within 5 minutes of the Lake Navajo State Park North entrance; very close to the boat ramp. it has the potential to be the perfect get away spot to reside, or become a lake house property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762586
  • Price$155,000
  • Acres40.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address334 County Road 973
  • AreaArboles
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website215
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest of Pagosa Springs
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 334 County Road 973, Arboles, CO (MLS® #762586)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer