Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

21 Pike Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $699,000

  • $699k Price
  • 2,485 Sqft
  • .58 Acres
  • $699k Price
  • 2,485 Sqft
  • .58 Acres

21 Pike Drive

Highway 160 frontage. This building was originally a Pizza Hut but has been the Outfitter and now EXIT Realty. The 8 offices were recently added. The large kitchen room also works well as additional conference area. The back room is currently used for files, etc. 2 restrooms. Ample parking spaces. 3 storage units. 3 Phase power. Current Tenant has a 5 year lease.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762600
  • Price$699,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,485
  • Acres0.58
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21 Pike Drive
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Interior

  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Constructionwood frame

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21 Pike Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #762600)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer