Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

18941 Road 34.5 Lot #11, Dolores, CO – $159,000

  • $159k Price
  • 4.57 Acres
  • $159k Price
  • 4.57 Acres

18941 Road 34.5 Lot #11

Mountain acreage (5.50 A)with beautiful shared pond and views in this spectacular subdivision within minutes of Dolores and about 60 miles to Telluride. Irrigation is 3,000 S.F. as land has pond and mountain side so not much piped irrigation is needed. HOA is for well and electricity for the water system which is $25.00 month. Well is shared. Irrigation is in a water users association.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762626
  • Price$159,000
  • Acres4.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18941 Road 34.5 Lot #11
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionSunny-Side Acres
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Foothills, Level, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website168
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18941 Road 34.5 Lot #11, Dolores, CO (MLS® #762626)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer