Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1546 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO – $325,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,709 Sqft
  • .28 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,709 Sqft
  • .28 Acres

1546 Golf Course Lane

WONDERFUL 1709 sq ft home with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, Large open living area, nice sized kitchen with dining area, a nice room for an office or den. Large 2 car attached garage. Located near the golf course, looking at hole#3 and the pond. The view of the LaPlata Mountains is amazing. This is absolutely one you will want to see.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762630
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,709
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1546 Golf Course Lane
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionFairway View Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Laminate
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionBorders Golf Course
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website72
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1546 Golf Course Lane, Cortez, CO (MLS® #762630)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer