Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Tbd Lot 11 Grizzly Lane, Durango, CO – $45,000

  • $45k Price
  • 3.06 Acres
  • $45k Price
  • 3.06 Acres

Tbd Lot 11 Grizzly Lane

This amazing 3 acre lot is priced to sell quickly! It is the perfect lot for your dream mountain home! Just a couple miles from Lemon Reservoir and Vallecito Reservoir, and a stone's throw away from the San Juan National Forest. Private, gently sloping, with an ideal build site. The lot is very heavily wooded with Colorado blue spruce, Douglas Fir, and large Aspen. A large number of the Aspen trees on the property are huge ranging in size up to 2 feet in diameter and well over 100 feet high. Many of natural springs in the area support the abundant wildlife. Elk, mule deer, and grouse are commonly spotted throughout the area. In the fall the fire resistant aspens are especially beautiful because of the golden yellow leaves that eventually fall to the ground. blanketing it with rich colors. Utilities are near to make building your dream home so much easier. Come look today! This one shouldn't last at $15,000 below market!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762685
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres3.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lot 11 Grizzly Lane
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionWilderness Lake
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website12
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Wilderness Lake Mountain Estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Lot 11 Grizzly Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #762685)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Price Reduced from $54,900 to $45,000 $9,900 (18.03%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer